Board of Directors

Thomas Dorety, Chairman
Retired President & CEO of Suncoast Credit Union

Dick Collins, Vice-Chairman
Retired from Boys and Girls Club of the Mountain Empire

Jim Arrington, Director
Attorney for Arrington Schelin & Munsey, P.C.

Bobby Blevins, Director
Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo

Jon Leonard, Treasurer
Financial Department Director at Paramont Manufacturing, LLC

Debbie McMillin, Director
Retired from Bristol TN School Board

Joann Melgar, Director

Marti Morenings, Director
Entrepreneur & CEO Universal Companies

Valerie B. Stanton, Director
Special Education Teacher - Tazewell County Public Schools

Barbara Street, Director
VP of Community Relations for J.A. Street, Inc.

Freddy Sullivan, Director
Senior VP and Regional Commercial Banking Officer, New Peoples Bank

Connie Thomas, Director
Retired Hospital Rep. for Hoffman-Laroche

Teresa Young, Director
Retired from Bristol, TN City Schools

Jami Verderosa, Ex-offico
Head of School